Skip to content

Let’s Just Stick to the Writing

April 13, 2010

Welcome to the WordPress blog!

I have several blogs, but felt I should perhaps have one strictly dedicated to the writer side of me. Y’know, one where I don’t swear or rant or wind up complaining about an ex or two that has you possibly contemplating the status of my mental health. Yes, we all know it’s in question, and yes, it’s the reason I write.

What you will see on this blog is anything and everything that has to do with the publishing industry, from author interviews to helpful writing tips (when I can think of them). I’ll only do book reviews on my Examiner page, but feel free to email me if you’d like me to read your book for a review. I do those out of the kindness of my heart, because I like what I read, and because Examiner pays me to do it. =)

I’ll do my best to blog on a regular basis, perhaps by choosing a specific day, because I know randomness throws y’all off. Once I work out a schedule, we will begin.

Until then …

Laters,

NL Gervasio

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 17, 2010 6:45 pm

    I swear I left a comment on here when I first read this, but it must have been in my mind. I’m very excited to see a Just the Writing, Ma’am blog from you. Now go forth and blog more frequently!!!

Leave a Reply

