Skip to content

Birthday Month Book Blog Tour

May 27, 2011

Since it’s my birthday next month, and since I’m releasing my book Nemesis on my birthday, I thought I’d make the blog tour last the entire month of June . . . if I can find enough people to host me.

That is essentially what this post is about. It’s a call to all of my friends, authors and not, who have blogs and who might find a bit of space on their blog to either interview me or have me guest post in order to help me promote my new book. Your number of readers doesn’t matter to me. By hosting me on your blog, I, in turn, will be promoting your blog because I’ll be tweeting and Facebooking the hell out of every post I’m on!

So what say you, my dears? Will you help a starving author out?

Leave a comment or email me at nlgervasio (at) gmail (dot) com.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2011 8:04 pm

    ooh, me! i’d love for you to be on my blog!

    • NL Gervasio permalink*
      May 27, 2011 8:09 pm

      Awesome! I’m putting together a schedule now. I’ll contact you soon, hon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

