Skip to content

It’s All in the Spam

December 9, 2010

This is the email that arrived in my spam folder the other day. I thought I’d share it with you all. Perhaps you’ll be just as amused as I was.

~~~~~~~~~~

Hi“\ babyw\, I saw you 7Z\weeks ago and Ie\can’tj\stopy\thinking/\abouto\you. So I finally asked a friend of mine who knows you for your email. I just want to know if you want to hook up. I do not know if youremember me but i was the one staring at you while you were talking to my friend. I just got out of a 2 year relationship and I feel like i’ve just wasted a lot of time, I just wanna play and have a fun time with you. Im\workW\mondayb\thru :\fridayF\mornings, so maybe we can get together at night. I don’t need to know ifyou’re single or not. All I want is you. I will not dissappoint you. I am gorgeous.I want to send you a picture but I don’t have one on this computer.But I do have a profile with my sexy pictures at = http://harmonysingles.atspace.org/39VJ3T.html Look for naughtygirl69 and I’m the blond on the right. I just got that picture taken with a friend of mine. Just make sure that your profile is 25 years and older because you won’t be able to search me if you don’t. I accidentallymade a mistake when I was creating my profile. I tried it myself to make sure and its free because I didn’t want you to get charged just to meet me, like they do on some other sites. I made sure and yes it is definitely free. Once you verify send me a message through there. I should be online right now.

~~~~~~~~~~

So … do you think she knows I’m a woman? And who wants to click on that link? Not. Me! :D

 

4 Comments leave one →
  1. jaswrites permalink
    December 9, 2010 5:10 pm

    :) Oh, poor Spammer, when shall thou recede from thy idiotic acts? :)

  2. December 10, 2010 12:48 am

    *falls over laughing* Come on. You know you want to click that link.

    • NL Gervasio permalink*
      December 10, 2010 12:50 am

      I pondered it for half a second. LOL

  3. NL Gervasio permalink*
    December 29, 2010 4:40 pm

    BUAHAHAHA! And I just deleted a spam comment!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

